Some pictures are not meant to last forever. Share and chat in a fast and instant way, sending images to your friends they will only see for a couple of seconds, before they disappears leaving no record. -Take a picture (or upload from gallery) -Select the contacts you want to send it to. -Choose the time you want it to be seen. Blink, 3 or 5 seconds. -It will be deleted leaving no record. Blink me, through its time option Blink (less than a second), is the safest way on the network to send images, because it prevents capturing the screen with a screenshot or with another capturing device .